KEY CONTACTS

Robert Griffiths

Founder & CEO (Global) 

Optical Gas Imaging Specialist

OSS Environmental

0800 689 4196

robert.griffiths@ossenviro.com

coming-soon.png
Joanne Griffiths

Director (UK)

OSS Environmental

0800 689 4196

joanne.griffiths@ossenviro.com

coming-soon.png
Andrew Turnbull

Head of Global Marketing, CAA Qualified Thermographic Analyst

OSS Environmental

0800 689 4196

andrew.turnbull@ossenviro.com

coming-soon.png
Elise Talbot

Office Manager (UK)

OSS Environmental

0800 689 4196

elise.talbot@ossenviro.com

coming-soon.png
Alan Henderson

Technical Consultant (UK & Europe)

OSS Environmental

0800 689 4196

alan.henderson@ossenviro.com

coming-soon.png
Abigail Griffiths

Customer Experiance Manager (UK)

OSS Environmental

0800 689 4196

abigail.griffiths@ossenviro.com

coming-soon.png